HomeAbout SCAContactUS
 
Eligibility
Home Page Home
Property Eligibility
Programs
Single Family housing program Single Family Housing
Multi Family housing program Multi Family Housing
Rural Business Service Business Programs
Water & Environmental Water & Environmental
Previous Eligible Areas
Programs
prevSingle Family housing program Single Family Housing
prevMulti Family housing program Multi Family Housing
Income Eligibility
Programs
Single Family Income Eligibility Housing Programs Single Family Housing
Income Limits
Single Family Housing
Single Family Income Limit Table Housing Direct Programs Direct
Single Family Income Limit Table Housing Guarantee Guaranteed
Loan Program Basics
Single Family Housing
Single Family Loan Program Basic Direct Program Direct
Single Family Loan Program Basic Guarantee Program Guaranteed
Satellite Grant Program
Program Rules Program Rules
Contact Us
Single Family Housing
Contact Us-Single Family Housing Direct Program Direct
Contact Us-Single Family Guarantee Program Guaranteed
Business Programs
Contact Us-Rural Business Service Direct and Guaranteed
 
 
You are here: Eligibility /Property Eligibility
USDA Rural Housing Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Contacts
If you are an individual interested in learning how to apply for a USDA Rural Housing Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan, please contact an Agency representative in your State from the table below. Our representative can provide you with information on the USDA, Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program and inform you of local lenders participating in the Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program.

If you are a lender interested in participating in the Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program, you may also contact an Agency representative in your State from the table below. Our representative will provide you with information on how to participate in the USDA, Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program.
STATE CONTACT PHONE # EXT. FAX # E-MAIL ADDRESS or URL
AK  Karen LaMouria  (907)761-7732    (907)761-7794  klamouri@ak.usda.gov 
AL  Brian Yarbrough  (256)532-1677  (855)875-2115  brian.yarbrough@al.usda.gov
 
AL  Cynthia Smith  (256)532-1677  (855)875-2115  cynthia.smith@al.usda.gov
 
AR  Terrie Rose  (501)301-3235    (855)747-7799  terrie.rose@ar.usda.gov
 
AS  Saulelia Wilson-Sualevai  (684)633-1131  134  (684)633-4329  saulelia.wilson-sualevai@pb.usda.gov 
AZ  Katie Yager  (602)280-8741    (855)699-8035  kathryn.yager@az.usda.gov
 
CA  Annete Joyer  (916)714-1104  107  (916)714-1118  annette.joyer@ca.usda.gov 
CA  Ed Amen  (530)226-2589    (530)226-2567  ed.amen@ca.usda.gov 
CA  Nellie Nunez  (559)734-8732  110  (559)732-3481  nellie.nunez@ca.usda.gov 
CA  Viloet Gomes  (831)757-5294  106  (831)424-7289  violet.gomes@ca.usda.gov 
CO  Bernice Williams  (720)544-2919    (720)544-2970  bernice.williams@co.usda.gov 
CT  Steven Lacoste  (413)253-4326    (413)253-4347  steven.lacoste@ma.usda.gov 
DE  Bill Marek  (301)797-0500  122  (301)739-4775  Bill.marek@md.usda.gov
 
FL  Florida State Website (for Contacts)       
http://www.rd.usda.gov/programs-services/single-family-housing-guaranteed-loan-program/fl 
FM  Cheryl Burkindine  (691)320-2581  107  (691)320-2662  cheryl.burkindine@pb.usda.gov 
GA  Ashley Carlan  (706)546-2169    (706)613-3046  ashley.carlan@ga.usda.gov 
GA  Patricia Turner  (706)546-2169    (706)613-3046  patricia.turner@ga.usda.gov 
GU  Steve Cruz  (671)300-8563    (671)472-7366  steven.cruz@pb.usda.gov 
HI  Nathan Iha  (808)483-8600  116  (808)483-8605  nathan.iha@hi.usda.gov 
IA  LindaKay Rhoades  (515)284-4723    (515)284-6668  linda.rhoades@ia.usda.gov 
IA  Mary Beth Jurgens  (515)284-4487    (515)284-6668  mary.juergens@ia.usda.gov 
ID  Jeff Beeman  (208)762-4939    (855)505-1566  jeff.beeman@id.usda.gov
 
IL  IL Guaranteed Rural Housing Team  (866)481-9575    (855)832-8692  Champaign-GRH@il.usda.gov
http://www.rd.usda.gov/programs-services/single-family-housing-guaranteed-loan-program/il 
IN  Mark Zukunft  (317)295-5776    (317)290-3096  Mark.Zukunft@in.usda.gov 
IN  Vince Maloney  (317)295-5774  414  (317)290-3096  Vincent.Maloney@in.usda.gov 
KS  Chris York  (785)628-3081  1443  (877)470-3801  Kansas-GRH@ks.usda.gov
 
KS  Elva Yanez  (785)628-3081  1486  (620)275-0211  Kansas-GRH@ks.usda.gov
 
KS  Julie Miller   (785)628-3081  1441  (877)470-3801  Kansas-GRH@ks.usda.gov
 
KY  Darren Foster  (859)224-7322    (859)224-7450  darren.foster@ky.usda.gov 
KY  John Wells  (270)821-4430    (270)825-3120  john.wells@ky.usda.gov 
LA  Scott Pousson  (318)473-7630    (318)473-7829  scott.pousson@la.usda.gov 
MA  Steven Lacoste  (413)253-4326    (413)253-4347  steven.lacoste@ma.usda.gov 
MD  Bill Marek  (301)797-0500  122  (301)739-4775  Bill.marek@md.usda.gov
 
ME  Dale D. Holmes  (207)990-9110    (207)990-9119  dale.holmes@me.usda.gov 
ME  Rob Cross  (207)990-3676  140  (855)859-1101  Rob.Cross@me.usda.gov
 
MH  Steve Cruz  (671)300-8563    (671)472-7366  steven.cruz@pb.usda.gov 
MI  Kevin Smith  (517)676-1808  113  (517)676-1909  kevin.smith@mi.usda.gov
 
MI  Shelly Fuller  (800)944-8119  126  (231)929-7890  Shelly.fuller@mi.usda.gov 
MN  Program Questions   (651)602-7800    (651)602-7825  gsfh@mn.usda.gov
 
MO  For Program Questions  (000)000-0000    (000)000-0000  ra.grhlenderquestions@mo.usda.gov
 
MO  Nancy Long  (573)876-9300    (573)876-0977  nancy.long@mo.usda.gov 
MO  Pam Anglin  (573)876-9305    (573)876-0970  Pamela.Anglin@mo.usda.gov 
MP  Steve Cruz  (671)300-8563    (671)472-7366  steven.cruz@pb.usda.gov 
MS  Ivan Kiani  (601)965-4325  133  (844)325-7036  ivan.kiani@ms.usda.gov
 
MT  Barbara Carpenter  (406)585-2509    (855)576-2674  Barbara.carpenter@mt.usda.gov
 
MT  Kim Maines  (406)585-2553    (855)576-2674  kim.maines@mt.usda.gov
 
NC  Catherine Brown  (919)873-2036    (919)873-2075  catherine.brown@nc.usda.gov 
NC  Nikki Denney  (919)873-2045    (919)873-2075  nikki.denney@nc.usda.gov 
ND  Barry Borstad  (701)250-4298  140  (701)250-4363  barry.borstad@nd.usda.gov 
ND  Sandra Dewald  (701)250-4367  109  (701)250-4363  sandra.dewald@nd.usda.gov 
NE  Beth Fries  (308)534-2360  1132  (855)207-0384  beth.fries@ne.usda.gov
 
NE  Delbert Virchow  (402)437-5553    (855)207-0384  delbert.virchow@ne.usda.gov
 
NE  Kimiko Reif  (308)632-2195  1133  (855)207-0384  kimiko.reif@ne.usda.gov
 
NE  Krista K. Mettscher  (402)437-5518    (855)207-0384  krista.mettscher@ne.usda.gov
 
NH  Colleen Ladew  (603)223-6035    (603)223-6061  colleen.ladew@nh.usda.gov 
NJ  Derrick S. Waltz  (856)787-7773    (855)305-7343  derrick.waltz@nj.usda.gov
 
NJ  Geraldine M. Manganaro  (856)787-7721    (855)305-7343  geraldine.manganaro@nj.usda.gov
 
NJ  Salvatore Bronti  (856)787-7722    (855)305-7343  salvatore.bronti@nj.usda.gov
 
NM  Michael Altamirano  (505)761-4944    (505)761-4977  Michael.Altamirano@nm.usda.gov
 
NV  Heather Simola  (775)887-1222  107  (855)816-1209  heather.simola@nv.usda.gov
 
NV  William L. Brewer  (775)887-1222  105  (855)816-1209  william.brewer@nv.usda.gov
 
NY  Single Family Housing Division  (315)477-6416    (855)477-8531  NY.RD.GRH@ny.usda.gov
 
OH  Mark Gideon  (614)255-2402    (614)255-2561  mark.gideon@oh.usda.gov 
OK  Denise Heid  (405)742-1078    (855)423-4045  denise.heid@ok.usda.gov
 
OR  Kate Bateman  (503)414-3393    (503)414-3394  kate.bateman@or.usda.gov 
PA  PA -- GRH Staff   (717)237-2186    (855)813-2863  pagrh@pa.usda.gov
 
PR  Edwin Martinez  (787)766-5095  170  (855)523-9680  edwin.martinez-rivera@pr.usda.gov
 
PW  Steve Cruz  (671)300-8563    (671)472-7366  steven.cruz@pb.usda.gov 
RI  Steven Lacoste  (413)253-4326    (413)253-4347  steven.lacoste@ma.usda.gov 
SC  Loretta Friday   (803)253-3094    (855)565-9482  loretta.friday@sc.usda.gov
 
SD  Kenneth Lynch  (605)352-1120    (855)262-1940  ken.lynch@sd.usda.gov
 
TN  John Prince  (615)783-1387    (855)776-7061  John.prince@tn.usda.gov
 
TX  Single Family Housing Division  (254)742-9770    (254)742-9735  TXGRHQuestions@tx.usda.gov
 
UM  Steve Cruz  (671)300-8563    (671)472-7366  steven.cruz@pb.usda.gov 
UT  Kristine Dahlberg  (801)524-4329    (801)524-4406  kristine.dahlberg@ut.usda.gov 
VA  Brenda Johnston  (804)287-1592    (804)287-1720  Brenda.Johnston@va.usda.gov
 
VI  Bob Coordsen  (352)338-3474    (352)338-3437  bob.coordsen@fl.usda.gov 
VI  Roger Taylor  (352)338-3495    (352)338-3437  roger.taylor@fl.usda.gov 
VT  Michael Urban  (802)828-6013    (855)794-3680  Michael.urban@vt.usda.gov
 
VT  Rita Weisburgh  (802)828-6003    (802)828-6076  rita.weisburgh@vt.usda.gov 
WA  Benjamin (Ed) Reynolds  (360)704-7765    (855)843-6125  WA-grh@wa.usda.gov
 
WA  Tammy Repine  (360)704-7767    (855)843-6125  WA-GRH@wa.usda.gov
 
WI  Wisconsin GRH General Questions  (715)345-7623    (855)715-8496  Wisconsin-GRH@wi.usda.gov
 
WV  J. Gail Bennett   (304)366-2921  214  (855)859-1828  gail.bennett@wv.usda.gov
 
WY  Ann Stoeger   (307)856-7524  123  (855)415-3413  ann.stoeger@wy.usda.gov
 
Clear Image
 
     

USDA.gov | Farm Service Agency | Natural Resources Conservation Service | Rural Development 
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House